Click to Subscribe to J. Nell's Newsletter

J. Nell Brown

‚ÄčInspirational Author who writes 16+ Coming-of-Age Stories splashed with Adventure, Romance, and a Fantastical Twist

One Snowflake Falls From Heaven to Quench Hell's Thirst

I Am That Snowflake

I am Daniela

I AM The Orphan Dreamer

Meet Earth's Newest Kick-Butt Indiana Jones, Daniela rose Cavanaugh

Quirky school girl, Daniela Rose, navigates mean girls in her neighborhood while secretly time-traveling into exotic worlds of the past and future, searching for clues required to solve ancient puzzles that will be the key to saving her enemies from a dark force that seeks to eradicate humans and inhabit Earth.

Click on a "Read Now" Button Below, and Begin Reading the Orphan Dreamer Saga

(A Young Adult Supernatural Thriller Book Series)

Novellas and Short Stories can be read in any order. Novels should be read in order.

Orphan Dreamer and the Missing Arrowhead

A Novella (14 K Words)

Episode 1

Read Now

Orphan Dreamer And The Glass Tattoo

A Novel (120 K Words)

Episode 2

Read  Now

She Laughs Last

A Short Story (6 K Words)

Episode 3

Read  Now

Orphan Tree And The Vanishing Skeleton Key

A Novel (150 K Words)

Episode 4

Pre Order Now

A Generation of Lighted Evergreens

A Novella (11 K Words)

Episode 5

Read  Now

Orphan Falls: Wild and Free

A Novel

Episode 6

Coming 2021


A Novella (10 K Words)

Episode 7

Read  Now

Orphan Star: The Mark

A Novel

Episode 8

Coming 2022

Little Peach Lies

A Novella (9 K Words)

Episode 9

Pre Order Now

Orphan Seed: Desert Places

A Novel

Episode 10

Coming 2023

If Love's a Fish

A Novella

Episode 11

Coming 2024

Orphan's Horizon: The Lighthouse Leads

A Novel

Episode 12

Coming 2024

Orphan's End: The Beginning of Forever

A Novel

Episode 13

Coming 2025

How to Date a Demon During WW II

A Novella

Coming 2025

A Murder at the Harkness Table

A Novella

Coming 2025